Our primary goal at Power JetVac is to provide our clients with the highest level of services in the industry.  We thank you for placing your trust in our company. In order for us to continually improve the quality of our services, we ask all of our clients to fill out a satisfaction survey.

Alfred C. in Westfield, MA.

     5/5 Rating

06/27/2014
Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces
Comments: Very ambitious, a go getter, and very professional.

Kathy V. in West Springfield, MA.

     5/5 Rating 07/20/2014

Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces
Comments: The guys did a great job power washing the house. They went above and beyond my expectations. I appreciated their attention to every detail. Very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them.

Anthony G in Enfield, CT.

     5/5 Rating

08/08/2014
Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces
Comments: I was very pleased with the work Power JetVac performed. Quality and value exceeded my expectations. Santiago and his subordiante paid attention to every detail and made sure I was satisfied with their efforts. Overall, their attentiveness, integrity and professionalism reinsured my decision to hire them to power wash the exterior of my home. (Side note) it started raining and they not once gave it a thought of packing it up. Job well done!!

Homeowner in Stafford Springs, CT.

     5/5 Rating 08/09/2014

Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts
Comments: They were very professional and friendly. They were maticulous and cleaned up after themselves. Would recommend to everyone as I was extremely pleased with their work.

Jim N. in Chicopee, MA.

     5/5 Rating 08/11/2014

Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces
Comments: Santiago and his wife (who was great to speak with from the beginning on the phone); deliver service and performance way beyond “very good”, way beyond what we have all come to expect these days. Extremely professional, meticulous, pleasant, and very, very hard working – they deliver fantastic work for very reasonable rates. They actually did a considerable amount more than I had asked them to do, BECAUSE THEY SAW IT NEEDED DOING! Serious breath of fresh air to say the least. My highest recommendation and sincere appreciation to them both. The kind of people you feel lucky to have met

Sandy E. in Easthampton, MA

     5/5 Rating 09/14/2014

Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces
Comments: Santiago and his cousin were right on time. They did an excellent job power washing my house and even power washed a picnic table that I thought I would throw away. Looks great! Nice personality and very pleasant to talk to. Hard workers. Siding looks brand new.

Tom G. in Wilbraham, MA.

     5/5 Rating 10/17/2014

Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces – For Business
Comments: Great company to work with. The people that work for the company have great people skills. They did 76 units. The quality of work, neatness, and completing of the job in a timely fashion was excellent. I would highly recommend this company.

Richard B. in West Springfield, MA.

     5/5 Rating 10/19/2014

Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts
Comments: Excellent customer service and quality of work. I will hire them again when the need arises.

Robert L. in North Hatfield, MA.

     5/5 Rating 11/05/2014

Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces
Comments: Santiago and his cousin were very friendly and did a great job. The house that they did was my late sisters house and it had a lot of mold and mildew,but that wasn’t a problem for Santiago. The house looks like it did when they put the siding on. Thank you Santiago for your time effort. Well worth the money.

Tom F. in West Springfield, MA.

     5/5 Rating 11/08/2014

Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts
Comments: Excellent job.great company,very courteous.my house looks brand new again.i would highly recommend this company and would definitely hire them again.

Marvin H. in Springfield, MA.

     5/5 Rating 11/16/2014

Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts
Comments: Called promptly. Was on time and did an excellent job. Will hire them again.

Anita S. in South Windsor, CT.

     5/5 Rating 11/20/2014

Project: Repair or Replace Section of Galvanized Gutters
Comments: Very courteous and friendly. They cleaned the gutters and fixed a section of the gutters that appeared to be slightly out of alignment without charge. As we were talking, they power wash your house, wash outside windows, deck, driveway, walkway all for one low low price. I won’t quote the price here, but will say it’s equal to what I paid last year for having only my house power washed without window wash. I definitely will have them come back to get my all that done in the spring. My deck very much needs it.

Tim F. in Tolland, CT.

     5/5 Rating 11/21/2014

Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts
Comments: Very professional, respectful and courteous

Kathleen T. in Tolland, CT.

     3/5 Rating 11/23/2014 Quality: 4.0 Customer Service: 4.0 Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts
Comments: I would hire them again fast and efficient

Beverly C. in East Longmeadow, MA.

     5/5 Rating 04/09/2015

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Comments: They did an excellent job, they were right on time and very particular about their work.

Joel R. in Springfield Ma.

     5/5 Rating 04/15/2015

Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts
Comments: Very professional,

César A. in Holyoke, MA.

     5/5 Rating 04/15/2015 Always a friendly attitude and gets the job done.

Mallori G. in Agawam, MA.

     5/5 Rating 04/16/2015

Excellent prices, friendly people, and exceptional service!

Ron R. in Ludlow Ma.

     5/5 Rating 04/17/2015

Great work,attention to detail,very friendly crew, price was more than fair. We are very satisfied and would recommend this company with out any reservations.The before and after will astonish you.

César A. in Holyoke, MA.

     5/5 Rating 04/15/2015 Always a friendly attitude and gets the job done.

Peter B. in Ludlow, MA.

     5/5 Rating 04/18/2015

I love the work they have done to my house, great people and they made sure I was completely happy and satisfied.

Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. Your input will have a significant impact on future improvements to our services.

John Doe in Springfield, MA.

     1/5 Rating “This is the review.”

John Doe in Springfield, MA.

     2/5 Rating “This is the review.”

John Doe in Springfield, MA.

     3/5 Rating “This is the review.”

John Doe in Springfield, MA.

     4/5 Rating “This is the review.”

John Doe in Springfield, MA.

     5/5 Rating “This is the review.”